Posted by: Heather | June 3, 2009

My Summer Reading List

Fair warning…I am a prolific reader. I read often and quickly. The list will most definitely grow as the days go by. Here it is my list for the this list for The Old Schoolhouse Summer Reading Splash.

  • Critical – Robin Cook (currently reading)
  • Left Behind – Tim Lahaye & Jerry B Jenkins
  • 1st to Die – James Patterson
  • Blaze – Stephen King & Richard Bachman
  • Nightsong – Carolyn Davidson
  • CSI: NY Dead of Winter – Stuart M Kaminsky
  • The Tale of the Body Thief – Anne Rice
  • Heaven – VC Andrews (re-reading)
  • Dark Angel – VC Andrews (re-reading)
  • In The Dark of the Night – John Saul
  • Black Lightning – John Saul

That’s not including all the read-alouds we will be reading this summer. We’re trying to make it through the “Dear America”/”My Name is America”/”My America” series.

Responses

  1. Thanks for reminding me that I have to do my Summer reading list too! MeritK 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

